Ryte Seo Tool

Ryte Review (2018)

Last Update: 14.08.2018
Author: Mag. Tibor Gludovatz
Publisher: SEO-Software.at
Price: from 99 EUR / month
Rating: 5.0

Content

RYTE Website >>

RYTE - Video Overview

In the following video we will briefly introduce you to the most important functions of RYTE.

Create free account>>free Website-CheckER >>

You want to join the individual steps of an optimization?

The step-by-step guide can be found here.

Step-by-step Guide>>

rating

For beginners and small websites

Even in the free unlimited version, Ryte offers all the features that newcomers and small website operators need. No other provider offers a comparable free service package here.

Right at the beginning you get a complete and professional onpage check of your website, which you can use to make all the optimizations to start with good results. All tools for content creation are also included and can be used to a limited extent - i.e. you get 10 Content Editor reports per month.

The free version only offers one crawl per month - if you're in no hurry to check if the optimization you've done is okay, that's fine. Keyword rankings and monitoring are not included, but can be booked separately if needed. The integration of Google Search Console is only available in the paid packages. You can perform up to 5 single page analyzes per month - depending on the size of the website, this may be enough for operators of small sites.

Beginner-friendly:  (5/5)

Features in free version  (4/5)

Part score: (4,5/5)

For SEO professionals, agencies & companies

The paid version of RYTE unleashes its full potential.

In addition to extensive monitoring get a professional SEO tool that covers all aspects of onpage optimization, success tracking as well as content creation tools. Even the smallest paid package already includes 3 projects with unlimited analyzes. With growing demand for projects, the packages can be gradually adjusted.

Price-performance:  (5/5)

Usability:  (5/5)

Functionality:  (5/5)

Part score:  (5/5)

Rating: RYTE

Rating:  (5.0 of 5)

RYTE Website >>Create free account>>free Website-CheckER >>

Ryte Test

Ryte is a reliable SEO tool, suitable for all user groups from beginners to agency level. For a fair price, a comprehensive product package is offered, which enables quick success and good rankings.

++ Benefits ++

RYTE Website >>

Ryte pricing

Ryte have recently simplified their pricing structure. There are now the packages BASIC SUITE or BUSINESS SUITE to choose from. The functionality is the same, the packages differ mainly by the number of projects, the users and the testable URLs.

In addition to a free and time-unlimited trial, there is the smallest package for the price of 99 EUR / month.

Price List>>Ryte Preise

Free Website-check

A new tool from RYTE offers the possibility to quick check your website:

free Website-Check >>

By entering the URL of the page to be tested you get a quick overview of possible optimizations.

Website Checker

After entering the URL, you will be shown an overview page with the analysis results for the corresponding page.

The Website Checker provides a first overview of the status of the web project. Since this is only superficial, for further optimization either a free FREE account or a chargeable PRO account is recommended.

Website Checker ErgebnisCreate free account>>

Free Account Registration

If you want to take the steps, here is the link to register the free account:

Create free account>>

The first step is to enter the domain to be optimized. After a short query on the categorization of the website, you will be asked to enter some basic data.

RegistrierungSEO Tool RyteKostenlose Testversion

After logging in, the dashboard will be displayed, providing a clear overview for website optimization. Furthermore, the free version of Ryte is used to keep the optimization steps transparent for all user groups.

Dashboard

Tip

When using the free version, you should start a crawl (analysis of the website) after implementing your first optimizations i.e. by using the TF*IDF tool, as you only have one crawl per month in this version and have to wait another month for the new crawl to review the effects of your changes.

Content Success Tool

Before you start the crawl you can switch to the Content Success tool to write or optimize your texts. There, in the first step, you enter the desired keyword to be optimized for, as well as the geographic market (USA, UK, Australia, etc).

Content Success Tool

Content Success Analysis

"Get keyword recommendations," will launch a TF*IDF analysis, displaying the most important keywords for your input, that should be included in your web page text, both thematically and with keywords.

You have 5 free TF*IDF reports per month included in the RYTE FREE Account.

In the example we search for these terms for the keyword "air cleaner". Below are the results.

Kostenlose WDF*IDF AnalyseWDF*IDF Ergebnis

Content Editor

By clicking "GO TO OPTIMIZE" the CONTENT EDITOR starts.

To check your website texts for completeness, simply copy your website text into the left text box. Then you define the keyword, country, region and language to which the text should be optimized.

Clicking on "GET KEYWORD RECOMMENDATIONS"  will display suggestions for keywords in the right box or will show which keywords have been used too often and therefore should be taken out of the text.

The right box displays the keywords that should be added, removed, or used more often.

Content Editor Vorschläge

With the CONTENT SUCCESS tool, you work your way up to the optimal content step by step and are ready to put your website to the test.

Website Success Tool

After your text optimization is done, its time to switch to the WEBSITE SUCCESS Tool. There you start a website crawl (the analysis of the site for errors and optimization potential). As mentioned earlier, if possible, the crawl should be started as the last tool, as the free version only includes one crawl per month. By working through the other tools many errors have already been corrected and you can concentrate on the remaining errors and technical improvements.

Website Success Tool

In the overview of the results you can see your current state of optimization. By clicking on one of the three items "STRUCTURE OPTIMIZATION", "CONTENT OPTIMIZATION" and "TECHNICAL OPTIMIZATION", the tool automatically scrolls to the corresponding location of the underlying error control list and shows any errors. By clicking on one of the errors, a detail page is opened, which deals more specifically with the problem. These errors should be corrected. With the left navigation bar you can now go through the individual items and correct all errors until the optimum is reached.

Detail Fehlerseite

Single page analysis

If you do not know exactly if you've done your optimizations right and you do not want to wait a month for the free version to start the next crawl, you can start a single page analysis with the tool "SINGLE PAGE ANALYSIS" at the top the WEBSITE SUCCESS results to examine individual pages for errors and optimization potential (in the free version, the analysis of 5 pages per month is included). If you want to check more, you should switch to the paid version.

Einzelseiten Analyse

After entering the URL to be optimized, the tool starts the analysis and generates a detailed report.

Detailergebnisse Einzelseiten Analyse

The report is roughly subdivided into ERRORS, WARNINGS, and INFO that should be cleaned up. After completing all the points, the basic optimization of the page is completed.

Paid Version

The paid version of RYTE includes unlimited crawls and all tools mentioned above including ongoing monitoring of your keywords and your server status (tool to control failures and timeouts of the website) as well as the possibility of linking RYTE with Google Webmaster Tools (Google Search Console ) to analyze the performance of impressions, clicks and rankings.

RYTE Website >>CREATE FREE ACCOUNT >>FREE WEBSITE-CHECKer >>
Create Free Account now >>

Ryte Seo Tool

Ryte Testbericht (2018)

Aktualisiert am: 14.08.2018
Autor: Mag. Tibor Gludovatz
Publisher: SEO-Software.at
Preis: ab 99 EUR/Monat
Wertung: 5.0

Inhalt

Zur RYTE Website >>

RYTE - Videoüberblick

Im folgenden Video stellen wir dir die wichtigsten Funktionen von RYTE kurz in einem Überblick vor.

Jetzt Kostenlosen Account anlegen >>Zum Webseiten-Checker >>

Du möchtest die einzelnen Schritte einer Optimierung mitmachen?

Die Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung findest du hier.

Zur Anleitung >>

Bewertung

Für Einsteiger und Einzelseitenbetreiber

Ryte bietet bereits in der zeitlich unbegrenzten kostenlosen Version alle Funktionen, die Einsteiger und ein Betreiber von Einzelseiten benötigen. Kein anderer Anbieter bietet hier ein vergleichbares Leistungspaket.

Man bekommt gleich zu Beginn eine komplette und professionelle Onpage-Überprüfung seiner Webseite, anhand derer man alle Optimierungen vornehmen kann, um mit guten Ergebnissen zu starten. Auch die Tools für die Content-Erstellung sind bereits inkludiert und können in vollem Umfang genutzt werden. Hier bleiben wirklich keine Wünsche übrig.

Die kostenlose Version bietet nur einen Crawl pro Monat - wenn man es nicht eilig hat zu überprüfen, ob die gemachten Optimierung auch in Ordnung sind, ist das ausreichend. Keyword-Rankings und Monitoring sind nicht enthalten, aber bei Bedarf separat zubuchbar. Auch die Verknüpfung mit der Google Search Console ist nur in den bezahlten Paketen verfügbar. Es können 5 Einzelseiten pro Monat genau überprüft werden - abhängig von der Größe der Webseite kann auch das für Betrieber von kleinen Seiten ausreichend sein.

Einsteigerfreundlichkeit:  (5/5)

Funktionsumfang in kostenloser Version:  (4/5)

Teilwertung: (4,5/5)

Für SEO-Profis, Agenturen & Unternehmen

In den bezahlten Paketen bleiben bei Ryte keine Wünsche offen.

Neben umfangreichem Monitoring bekommt ein professionelles SEO-Tool, das alle Aspekte der Onpage-Optimierung abdeckt. Schon im kleinsten bezahlten Paket sind bereits 3 Projekte mit unbegrenzten Analysen inkludiert. Mit wachsendem Bedarf an Projekten lassen sich die Pakete schrittweise anpassen.

Preis-Leistung:  (5/5)

Usability:  (5/5)

Funktionsumfang:  (5/5)

Teilwertung:  (5/5)

Gesamtbewertung: RYTE

Gesamtwertung:  (5.0 von 5)

Zur RYTE Website >>Kostenlosen Account anlegen >>Zum Webseiten-Checker >>

Ryte im Test

Ryte ist ein verlässliches SEO-Tool, geeignet für alle Anwendergruppen vom Einsteiger bis zu Agenturlevel. Für einen fairen Preis wird ein umfassendes Produktpaket geboten, dass schnelle Erfolge und gute Rankings ermöglicht.

++ Vorteile ++

Zur RYTE Website >>

Ryte Preise

Ryte haben vor kurzem Ihre Preisstruktur vereinfacht. Es gibt nun die Pakete BASIC SUITE oder BUSINESS SUITE zur Auswahl. Der Funktionsumfang ist derselbe, die Pakete unterscheiden sich hauptsächlich durch die Anzahl der Projekte, der Nutzer sowie der prüfbaren URLs.

Neben einer kostenlosen und zeitlich unbegrenzten Testversion gibt es das kleinste Paket zum Preis von 99 EUR / Monat.

zur Preisliste>>Ryte Preise

Kostenloser Schnellcheck mit dem Website-Checker

Ein neues Tool von Ryte bietet die Möglichkeit einer schnellen Überprüfung der eigenen Webseite:

zum Website-Check >>

Hier gibt man nur die URL der zu testenden Seite ein und bekommt einen schnellen Überblick über mögliche Optimierungen.

Website Checker

Nach Eingabe der URL bekommt man zur entsprechenden Seite eine Übersichtsseite mit den Analyseergebnissen angezeigt.

Der Website-Checker bietet einen ersten Überblick über den Status des Webprojektes. Da diese aber nur recht oberflächlich ist, wird für eine weitere Optimierung entweder ein kostenloser FREE-Account oder ein kostenpflichter PRO-Account notwendig.

Website Checker Ergebnis

Kostenlose Registrierung

Wer die einzelnen Schritte mitmachen möchte, hier ist der Link zur Registrierung des kostenlosen Accounts:

Kostenlosen Account anlegen>>

Im ersten Schritt erfolgt die Aufforderung, die zu optimierende Domain einzugeben. Nach einer kurzen Abfrage zur Kategorisierung der Webseite folgt die Eingabe einiger grundlegender Daten.

RegistrierungSEO Tool RyteKostenlose Testversion

Nach der Anmeldung wird das Dashboard angezeigt, das eine übersichtliche "Kommandozentrale" für die Optimierung der Webseite darstellt. Im weiteren wird die kostenlose Version von Ryte verwendet (zur kostenlosen Version von Ryte), um die Optimierungsschritte für alle Anwendergruppen transparent zu halten.

Dashboard

Tipp

Insbesondere bei der Nutzung der kostenlosen Version sollte man nach Möglichkeit erst dann mit einem Crawl (Analyse der Seite) beginnen, wenn man die ersten Optimierungen, wie z.B. mit dem WDF-IDF-Tool, bereits erledigt hat, da man in dieser Version nur einen Crawl pro Monat hat und zur Überprüfung später gemachter Änderungen einen Monat auf den neuen Crawl warten muss.

Das Content Success Tool

Bevor man nun den Crawl startet kann man zum Content Success Werkzeug wechseln, um seine Texte zu schreiben bzw. zu optimieren. Dort gibt man im ersten Schritt das gewünschte Keyword, auf das optimiert werden soll, ein sowie den geografischen Markt (Deutschland, Österreich, etc). Die WDF*IDF-Analyse

Content Success Tool

Content Success Analyse

Unter "Keyword Vorschläge analysieren" wird eine WDF*IDF Analyse gestartet, die die die wichtigsten Keywords für deine Eingaben ausgibt, die du sowohl thematisch als auch mit Schlagwörtern in deinen Webseitentext einbauen solltest. In der kostenlosen Version sind monatlich fünf WDF*IDF-Analysen enthalten.

Im Beispiel suchen wir diese Begriffe für das Keyword "Luftreiniger". Untenstehend werden die Ergebnisse dazu ausgegeben.

Kostenlose WDF*IDF AnalyseWDF*IDF Ergebnis

Content Editor

Mit Klick auf " Beginne jetzt mit deiner Optimierung wird der CONTENT EDITOR gestartet.

Um deine Webseitentexte auf Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen, kopiere einfach deinen Webseitentext in das linke Textfeld. Anschließend definierst du das Keyword, das Land, die Region und die Sprache, auf die der Text optimiert werden soll.

Mit einem Klick auf "Erhalte Empfehlungen" werden dann in der rechten Box Vorschläge für zu verwendende Keywords angezeigt bzw. auch welche Keywords schon zu oft verwendet worden sind und damit aus dem Text genommen werden sollten.

Content Editor

In der rechten Box werden die Keywords angezeigt, die ergänzt, entfernt oder öfter verwendet werden sollten.

Content Editor Vorschläge

Mit dem CONTENT SUCCESS Werkzeug arbeitest du dich Schritt-für-Schritt zum optimalen Content und bist bereit, deine Webseite einem ersten Gesamttest zu unterziehen.

Das Website Success Tool

Nach Abschluss der Textoptimierungen ist es endlich soweit. Man wechselt in das Werkzeug "WEBSITE SUCCESS" und startet einen Website-Crawl (das ist eine gründliche Untersuchung der Seite auf Fehler und Verbesserungspotential). Wie zuvor erwähnt sollte der Crawl nach Möglichkeit als letztes Tool gestartet werden, da in der kostenlosen Version nur ein Crawl pro Monat zur Verfügung steht. Durch die Abarbeitung der anderen Werkzeuge sind nun schon viele Fehler korrigiert und man kann sich auf die restlichen Fehler und technischen Nachbesserungen konzentrieren.

Website Success Tool

In der Übersicht der Ergebnisse kann man den aktuellen Stand der Optimierung erkennen. Durch Klick auf einen der drei Punkte "STRUKTURELLE OPTIMIERUNG", "INHALTLICHE OPTIMIERUNG" und "TECHNISCHE OPTIMIERUNG" scrollt das Tool automatisch auf die entsprechende Stelle der darunterliegenden Fehlerkontrollliste und zeigt etwaige Fehler an. Mit Klick auf einen der Fehler, wird eine Detailseite dazu geöffnet, die konkreter auf das Problem eingeht. Diese Fehler gilt es zu korrigieren. Mit der linken Navigationsleiste kann man nun die einzelnen Posten durchgehen und alle Fehler korrigieren, bis das Optimum erreicht wird.

Detail Fehlerseite

Einzelseiten Analyse

Sollte man bei der Korrektur eines Fehlers nicht genau wissen, ob man alles richtig gemacht hat und man in der kostenlosen Version nicht ein Monat warten wollen, bis der nächste Crawl gestartet werden kann, hat die Möglichkeit mit dem Tool "EINZELSEITEN ANALYSE" am oberen Teil der WEBSITE SUCCESS Ergebnisse Einzelseiten auf Fehler und Optimierungspotential zu untersuchen (in der kostenlosen Version ist die Kontrolle von 5 Seiten bzw. Analysen pro Monat möglich). Will man mehr überprüfen, sollte man auf die kostenpflichtige Version wechseln.

Einzelseiten Analyse

Nach Eingabe der zu optimierenden URL startet das Tool die Analyse und erstellt einen detaillierten Bericht.

Detailergebnisse Einzelseiten Analyse

Der Bericht wird grob unterteilt in FEHLER, WARNUNGEN und INFOS, die bereinigt werden sollten. Nach Erledigung aller Punkte ist die grundlegende Optimierung der Seite abgeschlossen.

Kostenpflichtige Version

In der kostenpflichtigen Version von Ryte gibt es neben der Möglichkeit von uneingeschränkten Anzahl von Crawls das SEARCH SUCCESS inkl. Monitoring (Tool zur Kontrolle von Ausfällen und Timeouts der Webseite) wie auch die Möglichkeiten der Verknüpfung von RYTE mit den Google Webmaster Tools (Google Search Console), um die Performance von Impressionen, Klicks und Rankings zu analysieren.

Zur Website >>Kostenlosen Account anlegen >>Zum Webseiten-Checker >>
Ryte Kostenlos testen >>